Accreditation Committee

Committee Chair
Eliot Siegel, MD
Chief Technology Officer, RadSite

Committee Vice-Chair
Julie O’Brien, BSN, RN, MS
Senior Vice President and COO, Alicare Medical Management

Committee Members:

President, Honey Consulting, Inc.

Mark Hiatt, MD, MBA, MS
Executive Medical Director, Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah

Meena Kumar, MD
Section Chief of Nuclear Medicine, VA Puget Sound Healthcare System

Randall Madry
Executive Director, Preventing Colorectal Cancer

Philip J. Obiedzinski, DPM
Hackensack University Medical Center-Department of Podiatry

John Sekerak
Director, Business Process Engineering & Systems, Verifone

Normal Tessell, FACHE
President, Healthcare Planning and Marketing Society of New Jersey

Teresa M. Treiger, RN-BC, MA, CHQM-CM/TOC, CCM
Ascent Care Management, LLC

Mary Ann Waldron, MBA
President, Traction Business Development, LLC

Leo J. Wienke, RT (MR), MBA
Director of Imaging Service, Brookwood Medical Center

Primary Committee Staff

Julie Irons
Manager of Accreditation