Standards Committee

Committee Chair
William Orrison, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer, RadSite, LLC

Committee Vice-Chair
Mark Hiatt, MD, MBA, MS
Executive Medical Director, Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah

Committee Members:

Barry L. Borel, CRA, RT(R)
Certified Radiology Administrator

Orest B. Boyko, MD, PhD
Visiting Associate Professor of Radiology, Department of Radiology, USC University Hospital

Joel Brill, MD, AGAF, CHCQM
Chief Medical Officer, Predictive Health, LLC

Angelic McDonald, MSRS, CRA
Methodist Willowbrook Hospital

Kelly Firestine, CRA, RT
Corporate Director of Clinical Operations, Outpatient Imaging Affiliates, LLC

Shannon Lutz, B.A.A.S., RT(R)
Director of Quality – Ambulatory Services, Memorial Hermann Health System

Clyde Melton
Diagnostic Imaging Manager, Harrison County Hospital

Stephen B. Permison, MD
Principal, Standards Based Programs, Inc.

Phillip W Patton, PhD, CHP, DABR, ABSNM
Director of Diagnostic Radiation Physics

William Geoffery West, PhD, DABR, CHP
President & Chief Medical Physicist, West Physics Consulting, LLC

Thomas W. Wilson, PhD, DrPH
Founder and Board Chair, Population Health Impact Institute

Primary Committee Staff:

Jonathan Ramirez, B.S., RT(R)(CT)
Director of Operations and Sales